Our Showrooms


 

MOOR LANE SHOWROOM

Our main showroom is situated on Moor Lane, half a mile from the bustling centre of Grassington in the Yorkshire Dales. 

Main Showroom Opening Hours
Monday to Friday 10:00am till 5:00pm
Saturday 10:00am till 4:00pm
Christmas 2017/18 Opening Hours
Saturday 23rd Dec - Tuesday 26th Dec: CLOSED
Wednesday 27th Dec - Saturday 30th Dec: Open 10am till 4pm
Sunday 31st December - Tuesday 2nd January: CLOSED
Wednesday 3rd January - Saturday 6th January: Open 10am till 4pm
Sunday 7th January: CLOSED
Monday 8th January: Normal opening times resume
Royal Oak Furniture, Moor Lane, Grassington, North Yorkshire, BD23 5BD
01756 753378
sales@royaloakfurniture.co.uk
VILLAGE SHOP
Our village shop supplies beautiful homewares and unique accessories, as well as our own handcrafted furniture, all designed and produced in the UK.
Village Shop Opening Hours
Thursday to Monday 10am till 4pm
Village Shop Christmas 2017/18 Hours
Sunday 24th December - Wednesday 3rd January: CLOSED
Royal Oak Furniture, 2 Wood Lane, Grassington, North Yorkshire, BD23 5LU
01756 228008
sales@royaloakfurniture.co.uk